h1

If At First You don’t Succeed, Give Up and try Something Else

December 1, 2010

I’ve decided that no one wants me to solve there crimes as a free lance detective/super model (unless you do, in which case contact me via leftwinglovechild@gmail.com) due to this apparent lack of demand I have decided to try my hand at television programmer. It’s pretty much the same job except with a higher death count (or so I figure) so I will now share with you some new summer blockbusters that will be the new Jersey Shore (or better…lets hope better)

Hey! I don’t know where I am

This show is all about a group of people who after a freak plane crash (or maybe not so freak considering Quanta’s’ current state, ammirite?) get stranded on an island. Where they must fend for themselves against a monster made of steam. Then the protagonist wakes up and we find out it was all a dream.

Fey’s Anatomical research

This is a show about Fey, a regular girl who works at a regular hospital. Except everyone is super sexy and always hooking up.

Home

This is another medical show, except this is about a doctor whose last name is home. He plays by no one’s rules, except his own. He is jaded at “the man” ever since he lost the use of his leg in ‘nam

Two men and a fat kid

This is a show about two brothers, one of whom s divorce and annoying/pathetic, the other is a jingle writer and has a bunch of sex. The divorced brother also has a son who is spherical.

Family Man

This is a show that reminds me of that one time when I tried riding a unicycle blindfolded with William shatner…good times.

I am quite sure all these shows will be instant hits. Especially considering there is nothing else like them on television, at least as far as I know.

Leave a Reply

