h1

Lynx: Smell The Same As Everyone Else!

April 21, 2010

If you are a male, you live in Australia and you don’t want to smell like a pile of dirt sexed up by a homeless man then you only have one real choice, you use the antiperspirant spray lynx. In all seriousness what other body spray option is there? They should change their tag line to “You can use Lynx or FUCK OFF!”

After some inspection of the fragrances they offer I find myself a tad worried. The first being Phoenix, wow that sounds sexy and mysterious you’re probably thinking. Well you would be wrong. Phoenix’s were originally a mythical bird originating from Persian and Greek Mythology, who would combust into flames until they were nothing more than a pile of ashes where a new bird would rise from these ashes. Now the contents of deodorant are notoriously flammable so I don’t want to be sitting in a uni lecture or working at my night job of meth labs. Just minding my own business when I suddenly explode in a glorious ball of fire, only difference is I wont rise from the ashes. Perhaps this is the orgin of the spontaneous combustion urban legends? I think I just solved another mystery, your welcome society.

Maths has never been so sexy

One last thing to note of this brand of deodorant is the mathematical equation which is located on the back of most cans. I don’t know who figured this out but they need to se a calculator or double check their answers because whenever I try it I get something like this.

But maths is usually this sad

45 comments

  1. If you dont mind, exactly where do you host your weblog? I am hunting for a good web host and your weblog appears to be quick and up all the time


  2. The majority of of the commentary on this particular blog site dont make sense.


  3. Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Feed isnt functioning today. I tried adding it to my Yahoo reader account but got nothing.


  4. Whenever I initially commented I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and currently every time a remark is added I receive four messages with the same comment.


  5. Even though I actually like this publish, I think there was an spelling error close to the finish of the 3rd sentence.


  6. This blog site has lots of very helpful information on it. Cheers for helping me!


  7. Great Stuff, do you have a facebook account?


  8. I appreciate your wp format, where did you get a hold of it?


  9. Dude. This blog is cool! How do you make it look like this !?


  10. You should really control the commentary at this website


  11. Have you given any consideration at all with translating your main webpage in to Chinese? I know a several of translaters here that would help you do it for free if you wanna get in touch with me personally.


  12. Have you considered including some social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At least for facebook.


  13. Could you email me with any tips on how you made your website look this cool , I would be appreciative!


  14. Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Feed is not functioning today. I tried including it to my Google reader account but got absolutely nothing.


  15. Have you given any kind of thought at all with translating your webpage in to Chinese? I know a couple of translaters right here that will would help you do it for no cost if you wanna contact me.


  16. You should really moderate the comments at this website


  17. extremely helpful material, all in all I picture this is worthy of a book mark, thanks a lot


  18. Have you considered adding some differing opinions to your article? I think it might enhance everyones understanding.


  19. Could you message me with any pointers on how you made this website look this awesome, I would be appreciative!


  20. It appears to me that this web site doesnt load on a Motorola Droid. Are other people having the same problem? I like this website and dont want to have to miss it whenever Im gone from my computer.


  21. Mate! This website is sick! How do you make it look like this !?


  22. This blog has got lots of really useful information on it! Cheers for helping me!


  23. Jesus Christ there is a lot of spammy feedback on this web site. Have you at any time believed about trying to get rid of them or putting in a tool?


  24. Most of the remarks on this particular blog dont make sense.


  25. Virtually all of the responses on this particular blog page dont make sense.


  26. Strange , this post shows up with a dark color to it, what color is the primary color on your site?


  27. As soon as I at first commented I clicked the Notify me whenever new comments are added checkbox and currently each and every time a remark is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment.


  28. After I start your Rss feed it seems to be a lot of nonsense, is the issue on my part?


  29. Re: Whomever produced the remark that this was an excellent internet site actually needs to get their brain reviewed.


  30. pretty valuable material, in general I picture this is worthy of a book mark, many thanks


  31. Have you given any kind of thought at all with translating your current web page into Spanish? I know a couple of translaters here that would certainly help you do it for no cost if you want to get in touch with me.


  32. I like the blog site layout . How do you make it. Its so cool.


  33. I believe one of your ads caused my web browser to resize, you may well need to set up that on your blacklist.


  34. Cool post . Thanks for, visiting this blog man! I will message you again! I didnt realise that!


  35. If you could message me with a few hints on how you made your website look this good, Id be appreciative.


  36. This website is really good! How was it made .


  37. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what you have got to say. But maybe you could include a a bit more in the way of content so people can connect with it better. You have got an awful lot of wording for only having one or two images. Maybe you can space it out better?


  38. It seems to me that this site doesnt load up in a Motorola Droid. Are other folks getting the same problem? I enjoy this website and dont want to have to miss it any time Im away from my computer.


  39. Could you email me with a few pointers on how you made your blog look this good, Id be appreciative!


  40. I have got 1 suggestion for your blog site. It appears like there are a few cascading stylesheet troubles when launching a number of webpages within google chrome as well as internet explorer. It is running alright in internet explorer. Possibly you can double check that.


  41. It seems to me that this website doesnt load in a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the exact same problem? I enjoy this web site and dont want to have to miss it whenever Im away from my computer.


  42. After I open up your Feed it appears to be a ton of junk, is the problem on my part?


  43. Re: Whomever created the remark that this was a great internet site truly needs to get their brain analyzed.


  44. Whenever I initially left a comment I clicked the Notify me any time new comments are added checkbox and currently each and every time a remark is added I receive 4 emails with the same comment.


  45. “Lynx: Smell The Same As Everyone Else! | Left Wing Love Child” was indeed a good blog.
    If perhaps it included a lot more pics it would certainly be perhaps even better.
    All the best ,Bernice



Leave a Reply

